Office Bearers

Members of the Board

President Matt Gurrie
Vice President Tim Keating
Vice President Brad Trewavis
Treasurer Andrew Webster
Secretary Kate Rooney
Appointed Director


Chief Executive Officer Gary Barclay

Club Officers

Member Protection / Grievance Officer Graeme Stephenson
Club Registrar
Louise Martin

 Members of the Swim Committee 

Swim Chairperson Kirsty Veliades
Head Coach Dean Bryant
Intra Club Officer Ian Venning
Team Manager Coordinator/s Evelyn Bicknell & Michelle Gough
Metro East Delegate  Anissa Smith
Competition Officer Chris Hanlen
Technical Official Officer Mark Laidlaw
Awards & Records Officer Evelyn Bicknell
Social Coordinator Jane Donoghue & Deb Trewavis

Non-Committee Positions working with the Chief Executive Officer

Club Photographer Tim Keating

Nunawading Swimming Club Squad Enquiries

Swimmers who wish to join the NSC squads and club programs are encouraged to make contact with the following persons to discuss the training options:

12 years & under Squad level
All enquires relating to swimmers 12 years & under should email Sarah Scott
13 years & over
All enquires relating to swimmers aged 13 years & over should email Dean Bryant