David Cook PB Challenge Trophies

The David Cook PB Challenge Trophies are awarded to the overall top boy and girl point scorers at PB Challenges during the  season and recognises David Cook. David was a special Nunawading person who through his commitment to our Club and the sport of swimming, made valuable contributions to the community.

David Cook PB Challenge Trophy

Year Boys Winner Girls Winner
2016/17 Finlay Hughes Edolie Rogers
2015/16 Logan Kellett-Jackson Sienna Reidy
2014/15 Blake Crichton Amelia Downie
2013/14 William Petric Isabelle Chong-Nguyen
2012/13 Robert Phillips Olivia Bakolas
2011/12 Nicholas Frampton Samara Lagioia
2010/11 Nathan Tran Isabella Mead
2009/10 Sam Willgoose Chloe Pearce-Schmidt
2008/09 Brendon Smith Megan Woodford
2007/08 Tom Walton Madeline Theofanides
2006/07 Christopher Petropoulos Meg Parry
2005/06 Nicholas Groenewald Monique Bordignon
2004/05 Christopher Petropoulos Rebekah Keating
2003/04 Mitchell Harriss Kimberly McDonald
2002/03 Alex Venning Kimberly McDonald

2016/17 award winners Edolie Rogers and Finlay Hughes with intraclub officer Ian Venning